top of page

Dance-Pop Mix (Volume 6)

01 Lets Go (Calvin Harris, Ne-Yo)
02 Scream (Usher) (R3hab)   
03 Where Have You Been (Rihanna) (Hardwell) 
04 Pound The Alarm (Nicki Minaj) (Vinai)
05 I Can Only Imagine (Guetta, Brown, Lil Wayne)
06 Wide Awake (Katy Perry) (Smokers)
07 Set Fire To The Rain ( Adele) (Gold)  
08 Beam Me Up (Cazzette)
09 We Are Young (Fun) (Reidiculous)
10 Somebody That I Used To Know (Gotye) (Tiesto)
11 Paradise (Coldplay) (Fedde Le Grand )
12 Lights (Goulding) (Ming)    
13 Boyfriend (Bieber) (Dada Life)    
14 Chasing The Sun (The Wanted) (Hardwell)  
15 Titanium (David Guetta) (Nicky Romero) 
16 Silhouettes (Avicii)
17 Cant Stop Me Now (Afrojack)

House Mix (Voume 6)

01 Here We Go (Hard Rock Sofa, Swanky)
02 How We Do (Showtek, Hardwell)
03 Top Of The World (Dyro, Ansol)
04 Iron (Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero)
05 Professional Griefers (Deadmau5)
06 Spectrum (Zedd)
07 Spaceman (Hardwell)
08 We Are Here To Make Some Noise (AvB)
09 Llove (Kaskade) (Dada Life)
10 1234 (Laidback Luke, Chuckie, Solveig)
11 Kangaroo (Sander Van Doorn)
12 Make Some Noise (Tiesto, Swanky)
13 Reload (Ingrosso, Tommy Trash)
14 Metropolis (Guetta, Nicky Romero)
15 Zdarlight (Digitalism) (Fedde Le Grand & Koyu)
16 Ladi Dadi (Aoki, Gordon) (Tommy Trash)
17 Dont You Worry Child (SHM)

COMPILATION DEMOS ONLY (not for sale - please support listed artists by purchasing the original tracks)

bottom of page