top of page

Dance-Pop Mix (Volume 3)

01 OMG (Usher) (Frizzo)
02 Imma Be (Black Eyed Peas) (Wolfgang Gartner)
03 Go Crazy (Krave, Flo Rida, Pitbull, Lil Jon) (Boyz)
04 Keep Up (Hyper Crush) (Tony Arzadon)
05 I Made It (Kevin Rudolf) (Mother Superior)
06 Not Myself Tonight (Aguilera) (Jody Den Broeder)
07 Alejandro (Gaga) (Bimbo Jones) 
08 Commander (David Guetta, Kelly Rowland)
09 Rockstar 101 (Rihanna) (Dave Aude)
10 Happiness (Alexis Jordan) (Wideboys)
11 Dancing On My Own (Robyn) (Buzz Junkies)
12 Bruised Water (Chicane, Bedingfield) (Woods)
13 Serious (Fawni) (Soul Junkie)
14 Hey Soul Sister (Train) (Karmatronic)
15 Whataya Want From Me (Lambert) (Fonzerelli) 
16 Cooler Than Me (Mike Posner) (Gigamesh)
17 Viva La Vida (Coldplay) (Thin White Duke)

House Mix (Voume 3)

01 One (Swedish House Mafia)    
02 Spaceship (Benny Benassi)
03 C’Mon (Tiesto, Diplo)
04 Dirty Talk (Wynter Gordon) (Laidback Luke)
05 My Feelings For You (Sebastien Drums, Avicii)
06 We Cant Hear Anybody Out There (Chuckie)       
07 Ghettoblaster (Afrojack, Bobby Burns)
08 I Feel Love (Masters, MYNC, Gordon)       
09 Dynasty (Kaskade)
10 Dust In Gravity (Delerium) (Sultan & Shepard)
11 The Radio (Get Far) (Ross & Viale)        
12 Stereo Love (Edward Maya) (Molella)
13 Sax (Mark Knight)     
14 Dominos (Michael Woods, Chris Lake) 
15 Complicated (Adam K)
16 Phazing (Dirty South)     
17 Some Chords (Deadmau5)

COMPILATION DEMOS ONLY (not for sale - please support listed artists by purchasing the original tracks)

bottom of page